Enroll Today $897

CLICK THE BUY NOW BUTTON

TO ENROLL - YOU CAN USE YOUR

PAY-PAY, CREDIT CARD OR APPLY

FOR PAY-PAL CREDIT AT CHECKOUT

Enroll Today $897

Upcoming group class schedule - Register Now!
1. Choose your group class dates below

2. Click BUY NOW or call to enroll 1-888-689-1130

3. Complete the SCI REGISTRATION FORM after purchase

 

 

Join us for one of our upcoming group classes and become a

CERTIFIED COACH in 30 days or less ... Sign up NOW and SAVE!! 


4 WEDNESDAY Classes 
Starts JULY 12th, 2017

12pm-5pm ET / 9am-2pm PT
JULY 12, JULY 19, JULY 26 & AUGUST 2 
* Class start times are firm, end times vary based upon student needs and are estimated to the nearest hour.


Includes a FREE BONUS CLASS
on BUILDING YOUR BUSINESS

____________

5 Day Intensive Training
Get Certified & Graduate In ONE WEEK!
JULY 31-AUGUST 4, 2017
6-10pm ET / 3-7pm PT  *

Includes a FREE BONUS CLASS on BUILDING YOUR BUSINESS* 


NOTE - THIS IS AN ADVANCED TRAINING AND IT IS TRULY INTENSE - IF YOU ARE AN EFFICIENT & FAST LEARNER, and HAVE 1-2 HOURS TO STUDY, READ & DO HOMEWORK EACH DAY THEN

IT'S YOUR FAST TRACK TO SUCCESS!
 Class start times are firm, end times vary based upon student needs and are estimated to the nearest hour.

4 MONDAY Classes 
Starts AUGUST 7th, 2017

3pm-7pm ET / 12pm-4pm PT
AUGUST 7, 14, 21 & 28TH 
* Class start times are firm, end times vary based upon student needs and are estimated to the nearest hour. This class may extend 30-45 minutes on session 2 & 3 depending upon class participation.

BONUS CLASS TBD.




* Class start times are firm, end times vary based upon student needs and are estimated to the nearest hour. Business Bonus Class TBD and a variety of class dates and times are offered to attendees.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Classes